APPENDIX (Paragraph 22 of the Minutes refers)

Outside Body

Action for Communities in Rural Kent (ACRK) Community Halls Committee ACRK Community Rail Partnership Steering Group

ACRK Management Committee Alliance

Cranbrook School

Gatwick Airport Consultative Committee High Weald AONB JAC Hugh and Montague Leney Awards Trust Kent Association of Local Councils Kent Big Society Investment Panel

Kent County Playing Fields Association Kent County Staff and Social Club Kent International Airport Consultative Committee Kent Music Board of Directors

Kent People's Trust LGA Coastal Issues Special Interest Group LGA County Councils Network

LGA General Assembly

LGA Public Transport Consortium LGA Rural Commission LGA Urban Commission Margate Renewal Partnership Museum of Kent Life Trust Rochester Airport Consultative Committee Rochester Bridge Trust

Southern Regional Flood and Coastal Committee

South East Employers

Vinters Valley Park Trust Visit Kent Board Yalding Educational Trust

Appointee

Mr M J Northey Mr M A C Balfour Mr A D Crowther Mr C Simkins Mr S C Manion Mrs E D Rowbotham Mr A J Kina Mr A Cooper Mr M A C Balfour Mr P J Oakford Mr S C Manion Mrs P A V Stockell Mr P M Hill Mr M A Wickham Mr R A Latchford Mr M A Wickham Mr G Cooke Mr R A Marsh Mrs S V Hohler Mr L B Ridings Mr T Gates Mr M J Harrison Mr P B Carter Mr J D Simmonds Mr P B Carter (11 votes) Mr J D Simmonds Mr D L Brazier Mrs P A V Stockell (1 vote) Mr P B Carter (12 votes) Mr S Holden Mr D L Brazier Mr R A Marsh Mr P J Homewood (to May 2015) Mr B J Sweetland (to May 2017) Mr A H T Bowles Mr M J Harrison Mr M C Dance Mrs P A V Stockell Mr G Cooke Mr M C Dance Mrs P A V Stockell